UNBOXING | Project Zero / Fatal Frame : Maiden of Black Water – Europe Limited Edition (EU)

Hello!

It’s been a very long time since I post anything. It also been a very long time since I actually make a unbox videos! Because collector’s/Limited Edition are getting too expensive for me nowdays, specially when the items inside aren’t making me getting excited – I skip it :’D
I have been wanting Project Zero / Fatal Frame: Maiden of Black Water since it was announce in Japan. At first I was afraid we won’t be getting a English version of this (You know, Fatal Frame/Project Zero 4 sadly never make it here officially). So I was going to buy the Japanese version just for the collection. But then I saw that Nintendo decide to bring this to the west, I was jumping with joy! :D But then it came the bad news for me, this was only available through Nintendo shop… and all the other shop I usually buy games from won’t ship it to were I live D: But luckily I found one shop that ship it! So here I have the game! :D

☆.。.:*・°☆ Coolshop ☆.。.:*・°☆

brd1am4hcfd4jbg8drcx5oap27iquiwdplnrbpvmcxpsq1mlg

