UNBOXING | 新次元ゲイムネプテューヌ VII / Shin Jigen Game Neptune VII (Japanese version)

Hello!
Its been awhile since the last unbox! Lately, I didn’t bought any special edition of any games because I’m short on cash ;u; But I decided that from now on, I will only buy Limited/Collector’s edition if I feel that it truly worth my money.

Today, I’m showing you guys some picture of the 新次元ゲイムネプテューヌ VII / Shin Jigen Game Neptune VII (Japanese version). As usual, I bought this from Nin-nin-games because it was easier for me. No extra tax and etc.

☆.。.:*・°☆ nin-nin-game ☆.。.:*・°☆

Thanks again to Nin-nin-game for marking the item a lot cheaper!

I use the slowest shipping like always. No point for me to go for UPS or Fedex because we do not have these services in Norway. As soon the package arrive in airport. it will be shipped with normal post. Also there are very high chances that the package will stuck at Toll/Tax office for a few days.

I did not pre-ordered this, because I forgot about the release date due to being busy playing through GTA IV & GTA V in the past few weeks.

The manual is just one paper this time. No book or whatsoever. I think this is the first Japanese version of a PS4 game I own that doesn’t have a proper manual.

I won’t be starting playing this anytime soon. I have too many project planned and times are too limited ._.

Anyways!

Thanks you for reading and see you in next post! ♥

