UNBOXING | Tears to Tiara II: Heir of the Overlord

Hello!!
A very late unbox post this time! Sorry… ;u;

This time is a items aka. Video games bought from…

☆.。.:*・°☆ Shopto.net ☆.。.:*・°☆

Game came undamaged. No tax needed to be paid and I use the slow/normal shipping without tracking number.

This was suppose to be up and online quite sometime ago. I didn’t pre-ordered this, because I wasn’t sure if I have the money to buy it. It was bought on last day before release… sadly… all pre-order bonus was already gone ._.

The box is a little bit of a disappointment though… the same artwork on the cover are being use multiply times :/

Same as most western release. Manual is only in black & white. But it contain the important information about the game, which was a plus! Most Manual I saw are usually just 5 page max and contain nothing about the game other than control.

