Unboxing | Super Sonico Tiger Parka Ver. 1/8

Merry (late) Christmas & Happy New Year!!

Another year end again! How times flies by o_o I didn’t really bought myself anything special this years, just a few games on steam and other online store. Short on cash as usual x_x So much stuffs I want but there are never enough money! Well, enough about me :D This time I’m gonna show a new figures I recently receive.

Super Sonico Tiger Parka Ver. 1/8

Pre-ordered this few months ago on AmiAmi and decide that I gift this to my husband XD So I “borrowed” it to do this blog post, lol.

Don’t know what to write though… The package came undamaged, like always, amiami did a good job with package.
I use the slowest shipping. AmiAmi send me a notification that the figure was shipped on 9 Dec, it arrive here at 19 dec. But we didn’t pick it up as post office until 23 dec.
Figure cost 7,940 JPY (ca. 489 NOK/$73/€58/£45) and tax was 253 NOK (ca. $38/€30/£24) shipping not included.

This going to be very picture heavy!!!

Pre-painted PVC Figure
Scale: 1/8
Size: Approx. 200mm Tall

Details

Sculptor: Hiroshi (Sakura Zensen)

Super Sonico-chan is here wearing her tiger hoodie!

Super Sonico is here once again, wearing her classic tiger hoodie! The 1/8th scale figure is sculpted in a lovely dynamic pose, skipping along with her guitar case on her back! Her adorable smile is ready to capture your heart and never let go again!

I have a few more picture, but they not much different from those I uploaded here. Sorry if the quality isn’t great, they are all took with my phone XD

Thanks and see you next post!

Wish you all the best in the New Year! <3

