Unboxing | Chou Jigen Action Neptune U [Limited Edition]

Hi hi!
Another post today! Need to be more productive!! XD
This time is Chou Jigen Action Neptune U [Limited Edition], pre-order / bought from Nin-nin-game.

☆.。.:*・°☆ nin-nin-game ☆.。.:*・°☆

First time ever! That I took a picture of the package! LOL It’s already open though, since I have to check if everything are ok at Post office. There was no damage with the items I receive, it was package nicely with paper and plastic warping :D

Arrive 3 days ago, but didn’t pick it up right away :D And thanks to nin-nin-game, I didn’t need to paid any extra tax!!

I love the Limited Edition box art! With all the important girls from the series ^_^ The box isn’t really big, it the same size as the previous released Chou Megami Shinkou Noire Gekishin Black Heart LIMITED EDITION . There was no pre-order items this time either. I guess they only have bonus like that for the main series.

There are no physical manual like most PlayStation Vita games out there. I think the box art is very cool looking! It was the first picture I saw from this game.

☆ Box contents ☆
PS Vita Game: Chou Jigen Action Neptune U
Drama CD (2pcs)
Special Cleaning Cloth

I want to start playing this even though I still haven’t start with Black Heart yet. I think Black Heart gonna take up way more times to play :< Most likely gonna stream it first, since I can stream more often now, thanks to Encoder rendering videos when I go sleep! :D Only Upload is still going very slow, Youtube upload goes very slow for me – comparing to Dailymotion, it’s like 2 – 3 times slower ._.

Right now I’m focus mainly at Final Fantasy XIV ARR and Toukiden while streaming. I usually stream FF during Europe night time, few hours before I go sleep :D Other games would usually be streamed during the day times in Europe!

•♥♥♥• If you like the game, please support the developer and buy it! •♥♥♥•

