Unboxing | Tropico 5 Limited Special Edition

Hello!
Another unbox post! Tropico 5 Limited Special Edition!
This was pre-prdered from Shopto and Elkjøp.

☆.。.:*・°☆ Shopto.net ☆.。.:*・°☆

☆.。.:*・°☆ Elkjøp ☆.。.:*・°☆

The Limited Special Edition of Tropico 5 will include:
• A copy of Tropico 5
• Access to the ‘Bayo del Olfato’ Downloadable Content including a new costume avatar and a new map for use in Sandbox Mode
• A postcard from Tropico
• The official Tropico passport

You probably wonder why I listed 2 shops in this post! That’s because… this was the first time my package went missing! I was waiting for almost 2 months and it never arrive. So I contact Shopto support. But the item was out of stock in their store ._. So they refunded me the money instead. And with that, I have to look around where to buy the game. It was also on Steam. But was way too overprice!! You can buy this a lot cheaper anywhere else <_<

So I ended in a Norwegian shop again. I usually shop at pages that accept paypal… so it was a little inconvenience for me. But it was still cheaper than buying from Steam.

The physical copy doesn’t required Steam, instead – you register the game by Kalypso with your e-mail address. If you have the previous Tropico, it use the same e-mail address.

I streamed a few hours of the game, haven’t got much time to play yet due to that my computer was busy with rendering most of the times x_x I do have those videos still on my HDD! They not in great quality, but watchable. I will eventually upload them on my Youtube too. Since Twitch is removing the videos by the end of August.

I want to try stream more often when I get a new DVI cables… And as long Encoder is working as it should, I would be able to render overnight instead of during the day!
Than I can finally record and stream during day and render during the night like it use to be!!! D:

• English Title : Tropico 5
• Platform : Microsoft Windows, OS X, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Linux
• Developer : Haemimont Games
• Publisher : Kalypso Media
• Genre(s) : Construction and management simulation, Political simulation game
• Mode(s) : Single-player
• Release date : Microsoft Windows 23 May 2014
Xbox 360, OS X, Linux November 2014
PlayStation 4 Q3/Q4 2014

•♥♥♥• If you like the game, please support the developer and buy it! •♥♥♥•

