Unboxing | Murdered Soul Suspect limited edition (PC)

Hi hi!
I’m back with another unbox! I actually filmed the unbox, but the video quality was quite bad, so I ditched it (´_ゝ`)
Today, it’s same as usual. A posy with heavy picture and less text! Why? Because I haven’t play the game yet! HAHA… My HDD was full and there are still others games I should finish first. So this will not be played until I got the mood to do so, lol. Which means, thats gonna be quite some times (´・ω・`)

Like the title already stated, this time I unbox Murdered Soul Suspect limited edition for PC. Bought this from UK online store Shopto.net

☆.。.:*・°☆ Shopto.net ☆.。.:*・°☆

The Murdered: Soul Suspect Limited Edition includes:
• A copy of the full game.
• Limited Edition packaging.
• A secret journal from the game, featuring unseen files about the murders.
• Access to a digital strategy map.

I’m sorry that I can’t tell you much about the game v_v

■ English Title : Murdered: Soul Suspect
■ Platform : Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One
■ Developer : Airtight Games
■ Publisher : Square Enix
■ Genre(s) : Action-adventure, stealth
■ Mode(s) : Single-player
■ Release date : [NA] June 3, 2014 [AU] June 5, 2014 [EU] June 6, 2014 [JP] July 17, 2014 (exc. PC) [JP] September 4, 2014 (XONE)

► Official Website (English) : http://murdered.com/agegate/

•♥♥♥• If you like the game, please support the developer and buy it! •♥♥♥•

