Random blog | Rant about old stuff? (҂⌣̀_⌣́)

Hello! It’s been awhile!
Actually I suppose to do some unbox blog months ago. Since the vocation have started (few weeks ago), I stayed away from Youtube quite often. (〃 ̄▽ ̄) I really need to be more active on my blog and Youtube again, lol.

You might notice some change!? Yes! I changed the layout and etc.! Still girly as ever! HAHA! ღ(╹◡╹ღ)

Now you probably wonder about the blog title right? Well… Since I’m spending most of my times editing videos right now, I don’t really record much gameplay as I wanted too. So I went through all kinds of pages and checking old stuffs. Read old comments that actually never reached to me. I guess Youtube have spared me from reading “retarded” comments? Since I have the bad habits of not letting things go. Once you have annoyed and makes me angry, I fight back and will remember it for the rest of my life. ( •́ ₃ •̀)

If you don’t want to read about me ranting, STOP here! ♡ヽ(*´д`*;;)

Soooo. I went back to one of my Kung Fu Panda videos! Lot’s of nice people, but also a few “too high up on their horses” people. And stopped at one of the user multiply comments.

The story started with the User name TheRedCoke (Account seems to have disappear from Youtube now). Wrote very insulting stuff to Females that play video games in multiply videos including mine. If you been follow me for a long time, you know I wouldn’t just sit back and suck it all up. So the comment below this text is what I have answered to that person. Probably just a troll, since the user never answered back.

I sounded rude right? But people that are rude first don’t deserve any better treatment either. To be honest, I never regret what I wrote at that time either. And than some “too high up on their horses” user name Zain Shahzad thinks he knows the best of the world. The full text is below here. You have to read it from buttom to top, because this is how Youtube arrange the comments.

Since I never saw the 3 comments that came after what I wrote, I never got the chance to write back. No point to light fire again in a old argument. But that wouldn’t stop me from posting it here to share my though either, right? It’s my blog after all ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

No doubt this person is male, isn’t it? I’m not directly attacking him, yet he totally take it personal. So did I hit him right between his legs? HAH ヽ(´▽`)/ I have to say the last 2 comments actually got me to laugh. “I can say SO many things to you, but im not.” OHHHHH should I be scare or what? And this guy ego!? WOW! Top!!

What guys did for women ey? Maybe should go back and ask his mother where he is coming out from. What a women did to bring him on to this earth!? Would he be breathing right now if it wasn’t because of a women? So get hold of *** *****
凸(`△´+) And than women “bitching” HAHAHA!!! This person comment aren’t much far away from “bitching” either!

OHHH and than tell me to learn my grammar! HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! From someone writing more error than a grade school kids! Congratulation! You earn a medals for being the number one with most ego bitch I ever read on my channel!! (・∀・)つ⑩

Sorry about the rant!! ヽ(  ̄д ̄;)ノ
But I need to get this out of my head (like usual). And writing it on my blog makes me feels a lot better again (≧◡≦) So if you are guy and reading this, don’t take it to your heart that I’m attacking you! Because I am not!!
I can be very tomboy at times myself and been growing up with boys around me as friends. Some think they are the superior “race” (I don’t even know why a men is a race, haha? Shouldn’t it be gender? :D) But I’m definitely not attacking all the guys out there, unless they see them self being attack by this post!

Hopefully next time I blog, it isn’t rant again, lol.

