Youtube | Where is my Heart?

Soooo! The 1st time EVER that I got “sponsored”?
Well… or rather the Game Designer from Where is my Heart? Bernie Schulenburg being super nice and gifted me the steam code for this very interesting game!

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE CODE!!!

☆.。.:*・°☆ Buy Where is my Heart? on Steam ☆.。.:*・°☆

[About the Game]

“In the glade, there grew a tree.
Merry, Merry king of the woods was he.
Deep in his heart lived spirits, three.
Dark secrets had this family.”

In Where is my Heart? you play the story of a family of forest spirits. Their world gets broken up into fragments which you have to piece back together in your mind. Each of the three characters can transform into a magical creature along the way. The Rainbow Spirit allows you to rotate the world around and jump across space; the Bat King can see hidden platforms which only exist for him; the Antler Ancestor can jump on the stars. Help the three spirits find their home tree again!

I usually don’t play much platformers games.
Where is my Heart? is a mix of platformers and puzzle with a very cute 8-bit soundtrack and adorable pixel character. Develop by Schulenburg Software and publish by Die Gute Fabrik . Release on Steam in 29 May 2014.
The first time I tried it (I haven’t played that much yet), I really like the ideas of the game. It take a little times to get use to, but once you understand what you have to do, it isn’t too difficult (At least in the beginning).

The design looks very simple, yet it’s fill with small details and looks very lovely. I wish I could tell you more about the game, but since I’m so busy lately… I only got to play it for around 30 minute. Right after I finish another project and no sleep on the previous night, lol. So far I have seen, it seems to have lot’s of stage to be played! Each stage aren’t very long, but that’s usually depends on how fast you can solve the puzzle. It does get confuse at first, but once you get the hang of it, it’s get easier. I also failed a few times (on my Youtube Gameplay video) hurhur :’D

I find the price very acceptable for a Indie Games! I actually have my eyes on it when it released, but the nice Game Designer send me a code before I bought it myself, so I gave it a try and decide to show you this game! And I think it really worth playing or at least give it a try yourself – if you love  platformers and puzzle. Or you can watch my Gameplay video and decide yourself if it’s the game for you! It has lots game-play and the developers put a lot of heart into creating this! Yes, there are hearts everywhere in the game <3 ;D

Even though this was gifted to me. What I write here is my own opinion and how I really feel !!! 

PC System Requirements
Minimum:
OS: Windows XP/Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8 (x86 or x86_64)
Processor: 2 GHz
Memory: 1 GB RAM
Graphics: OpenGL 2.0, dedicated card recommended
Hard Drive: 500 MB available space
Additional Notes: Please make sure your drivers are up to date. This is especially important for integrated cards as laptop manufacturers will sometimes be supplying you with out of date / incorrect drivers!
Mac System Requirements
Minimum:
OS: Mac OSX 10.6, 10.7, 10.8, 10.9
Memory: 1 GB RAM
Graphics: OpenGL 2.0
Hard Drive: 500 MB available space

•♥♥♥• If you like the game, please support the developer and buy it! •♥♥♥•

