Youtube | Danganronpa Trigger Happy Havoc

Wooo! Another new project this month, lol!
Actually this is the only game I’m playing right now, after I just finish Van Helsing II early today ( ̄(エ) ̄) I really like playing Visual Novel, not just a random one… I need to have interest in the story too. This is gonna be a quite long playthrough if I’m correct (=^・ェ・^=) Because I just finish the first trial the other day and I’m 6 hours into the game ٩(͡๏̯͡๏)۶ I already watch the Anime, which is ok… lot’s of story things are missing so it’s better to actually watch/play the Visual Novel instead. This kinda remind me to Zero Escape Virtue’s Last Reward mix Umineko no Naku Koro ni mix Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney 〜(^∇^〜)That’s just my opinion though… from the games I known or have played, so you don’t have to agree with me ヾ(●ω●)ノ

This game was release quite sometime ago in Japan and it was on my wanted to play list for quite sometime! (。・`ω´・。) And since I rarely record PlayStation Vita games… even though I have quite a few games I would love to play… and I don’t know why I always avoid using my Vita… I really love some of the Vita games out there! (。⌒∇⌒)。

I don’t really want to spoil about the game here and since I haven’t play that far yet. There isn’t much I can write here XD So it just some gibberish from me instead *gg* I just let the video to the talking instead! OHHH…. and before I forgot. Youtube are copyright some of the videos. I will cut the parts out that gonna match 3rd party content. So the only way to watch the Uncut version is to visit my Dailymotion. It would be great if you guys watch the ads or leave ads there (specially on Youtube), this is what support me right now to keep bringing you videos, even though it’s not much but it really helps v_v Yeah… sounds like I’m asking for money right? But you know…? Without money means no new games or equipment’s, simple enough to understand?

• Japanese Title : ダンガンロンパ 希望の学園と絶望の高校生 (Danganronpa: Kibō no Gakuen to Zetsubō no Kōkōsei, Danganronpa: Academy of Hope and High School Students of Despair)
• English Title : Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc
• Platform : PlayStation Portable, iOS, Android, PlayStation Vita
• Developer : Spike / Spike Chunsoft
• Publisher : JP Spike / Spike Chunsoft ; EU / NA NIS America
• Genre(s) : Adventure, visual novel

★ Playlist to the Game (Youtube) : http://bit.ly/1kb5Zc3
★ Playlist to the Game (Dailymotion) : http://bit.ly/1oAMDmv

•♥♥♥• If you like the game, please support the developer and buy it! •♥♥♥•

