Unboxing : Killer Is Dead Fan Editions (Europe release)

Hello and welcome back to another of my Unbox !! °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

Today, I’m gonna write about Killer Is Dead Fan Editions (Europe release) that I receive 2 days ago (◕‿◕) Originally… the Unbox video was planned to be upload on 05.09.2013 but I didn’t got the time to editing the video and it ended up being on the next day instead. Apologies to everyone that was waiting for the video, sorry… (ノ_ _)ノ

As I mention before, this is the European Edition. I do not know how the US one looks like, ’cause I don’t have one (´・_・`) and I haven’t touch the game yet either even though I’m really excited for this game. So there isn’t much what I can tell you about how the game play nor how it looks in-game.

Front

Back

The picture on the top are the paper box that is have all the goodies inside, I love the art on it! Look so awesome (´∇ノ`*)ノ Under the text I start with the game box itself, I wasn’t so found of the EU box-art after I saw how awesome the Hong Kong (Asia) version and the Japanese version cover look! They was soooo cool !! ヾ(@°▽°@)ノ But that just my opinion, some of you might like the other cover’s more, just search it on the internet, if you’re curious how they looks like (─‿‿─)

Box Front

Box Back

Now let’s look at the other stuff… It came with a soft cover Artbook, nice picture and the paper feels good in the hand. But I think a lot of us kinda hoped for a hard cover instead… (●´∀`●) ah well, I can live with this. But I think if you haven’t played the game yet, this artbook is a total spoiler! LOL ≧(´▽`)≦

I haven’t really listed to the CD yet either XD man… why did I even start to write, lol? I still can update this later, so came back to check if there is any change later _〆(。。)

Artbook

CD

OH yeah! I almost forgot about the other stuff! First, the poster!! It’s a very long poster XD It was around 96 cm long and so sexy! Hurhur! (´⊙ω⊙`)!But sadly, I have no clue where to put it right now and it would be damn hard to frame it (╥_╥)

Next is the papercraft diorama. I probably would never use them (;°Д°) Most likely I would scan it and print out a copy of it and use the copied version instead, lol.

Don’t want to “break” the real thing ヽ(´□`。)ノ

And the last thing but not least, DLC! ‘Smooth Operator Pack’, containing four downloadable items:

  • An additional mission: Episode 51 – The Man Who Stole Blood.
  • Gigolo Glasses: Mondo Zappa will receive special glasses that grants X-Ray vision, allowing him to reap extra enjoyment from the beauties in Gigolo Mode.
  • A mysterious beauty named Betty for Gigolo Mode.

You curious where I got mine? I got mine from Shopto.net It’s a online shop from UK and the price quite good comparing to what I usually would have to pay for my games here in Norway. They still have the Fan Edition in stock (the time I write this blog post!) Normally would cost £54.99 and they sell it for £48.85 not included the shipping.

Don’t know what else to write, so I guess I end it here XD I might upload the scan for those papercraft diorama, but not sure yet (  ゚,_ゝ゚) because scanning is so annoying to do!

And before I close my case here! The Unboxing video! :D ENJOY~!

