Unboxing : Tales of Xilia Milla Maxwell Collector’s Edition (Europe release)

Yay, finally got mine!
It arrive yesterday and cost me extra 330 “Norwegian” kr. (That’s around 56USD/42€/36£) just to pick it up (・∀・)つ⑩ Actually I was planning to upload this yesterday, but I didn’t manage to finish the editing it until late in the night, so I went to sleep instead right after I put the video together ( •́ ₃ •̀)

Front

Back

Mini Artbook

Handbook

Game Disc

Music Selection OST

I would have start to play it right away, if I wasn’t already playing Atelier Escha & Logy (〃 ̄▽ ̄) So it might take me awhile to start with the game… I still haven’t finish Tales of Xillia 2 (ΘΘ;) man… I’m slow…

This is the Milla Maxwell figure that come with the Collector’s Edition :D

Milla figure front

Milla figure back

Milla figure

Detail close up

Milla Face

Milla Hair

Here is the two Milla Maxwell figure that I own right now, left – the one that came with the game, right –  Milla Maxwell 1/8 Complete Figure PVC from Altar. I been ask a lot before the realease, if the collector’s edition going to get the same as the Altar version, and sadly I have to disappoint all of you that it not and will never be. I was already pretty sure that it won’t be be the Altar version, before they even release any picture. Why? Because Altar figure are usually very high quality PVC figurine, they can sometime cost more than a video games (and I’m talking about the Japanese version price) If you want to have a better look, you should check my unbox videos from both ;] I’m gonna link them here under this picture.

Milla Maxwell


