New Playthrough: Shining Ark

I actually never posted any picture that I got this game, it been laying around here since February ^^; I really love the art from Tony Taka! Never own any of the Shining games before… ’cause they are so damn hard to find ._. Since I wasn’t in the mood of playing any home console right now, I though why not digging out my PSP and start playing something.

Here is the intro! I really enjoy the music in-game too, I still haven’t listen to the CD yet either, lol.

The Story is about: A boy named Fried lives in Arcadia, a faraway island with ancient ruins. One day Freed sees a mysterious girl named Panis who has one black wing. Panis has an innocent personality and the miraculous power to gather animals when she sings. Amazed, the islanders begin to call Panis an “angel.”

Official Website: http://shining-world.jp/ark/

So I decide to upload the 2 videos I have so far, I don’t really know how slow or fast I would play this. Life are busy after all :P Here is the first part, second video will be uploaded later, don’t forget to check my channel for more videos!

One response to “New Playthrough: Shining Ark

  1. Haven’t gotten a chance to play the game, but did get a chance to go through the CD, pretty awesome exta and interesting way they did it

Comments are closed.